» Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet
Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet Album
Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet Album
Performer: Autonomia
Title: Farvel Sikkerhet
Label: Creative Psychosis Uncorporated
Country: Norway
Released: 27 Feb 2013
Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Post Rock, Post-Punk
Cat: LPCPU012
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1268 mb | MP3 size: 2539 mb | WMA size: 1678 mb
Genre: Rock

1Glad Jeg Ikke Er Gammel I Dag
Electric Guitar – Amund Pedersen
2Farvel Sikkerhet3:41
3Tiden Finnes Ikke5:47
4Skal Til For Å Fare Vel3:25
5Inn I Øyeblikket1:55
6Bli Litt Til I Oslo6:32
7Si Meg Er Det Plass Til Rasisme I Et Språk I 2011?7:15
8Bruken Av Mynt5:34
9Sang For De Som Forbereder Seg På Post-Apokalyptiske Tilstander10:16
10Prest Av Den Nye Latinen3:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CPU012Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(10xFile, ALAC, FLAC, MP3, Album)Creative Psychosis UncorporatedCPU012Norway2013
LPCPU012Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(2xLP, Album, MP, TP)Creative Psychosis UncorporatedLPCPU012Norway2013
iCPU012Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Creative Psychosis UncorporatediCPU012Norway2013
PCPU012Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Creative Psychosis UncorporatedPCPU012Norway2013


  • Acoustic GuitarTarjei Øvrelid (tracks: A2, B2, D1)
  • ArtworkTomas Maria
  • Backing VocalsBendik Øvrelid (tracks: A2, A4 to B2, D1, D2), Christian Næss (tracks: A2 to D2), Christian Vik (tracks: A2 to D2), Tore Bakkland (tracks: A4, B1, D2)
  • Backing Vocals [Uncredited]Ståle Fossheim (tracks: A4, B1, D2)
  • BassChristian Vik (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • DrumsChristian Næss (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Effects [Uncredited]Bendik Øvrelid (tracks: A1, D3), Tarjei Øvrelid (tracks: A1, D3)
  • Electric GuitarBendik Øvrelid, Tarjei Øvrelid (tracks: A1 to B1, C1, D2, D3), Tore Bakkland (tracks: A4, D2)
  • EngineerAnders Gjertsen (tracks: A4 to B2, D2), Bendik Øvrelid
  • Engineer [Uncredited]Christian Vik (tracks: D1), Tarjei Øvrelid (tracks: A1, D3)
  • LayoutAnnette Øvrelid
  • Layout [Uncredited]Christian Næss, Tarjei Øvrelid
  • Lyrics ByTarjei Øvrelid
  • Mastered ByChris Sansom
  • MellotronStåle Fossheim (tracks: B1, B2, D1, D2)
  • Mixed ByBendik Øvrelid
  • Music ByAutonomia
  • OmnichordStåle Fossheim (tracks: A4 to B2)
  • OrganStåle Fossheim (tracks: C1)
  • Percussion [Egg] [Uncredited]Christian Næss (tracks: A3)
  • Piano [Uncredited]Tarjei Øvrelid (tracks: C1, D3)
  • Semi-Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited]Tarjei Øvrelid (tracks: B2)
  • SynthesizerStåle Fossheim (tracks: A2, A4, B1, C1)
  • Synthesizer [Moog]Tore Bakkland (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • TambourineChristian Næss (tracks: A3), Tore Bakkland (tracks: A2, A4 to D1)
  • VocalsTarjei Øvrelid (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Vocals [Speech]Bendik Øvrelid (tracks: A1, D3)


The double vinyl has a slightly different cover from the other editions, with an info sticker on the shrink wrap, and no title on the actual sleeve. It also has slight alterations to the insert, and a few different track durations compared to the digital versions. Track D2 is also 5 seconds shorter than on the test pressing, because the gap was removed between D2 and D3 in the recut. The durations are not listed on the sleeve, but are taken from the PQ sheet. Side C also runs at 33 1/3 RPM, even though it doesn't say anything on the label, and only contains one short (3:28) track.

℗ 2013 Creative Psychosis Uncorporated.

Recorded at Grünerløkka Lufthavn, Bare Rock Studios, EKKR and at home (January 2011 - July 2012).
Mixed at EKKR.

Includes a Dropcard [iCPU012] to download the album in MP3 format.

Limited to 306 copies on black vinyl.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 105356E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 105356E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 105356E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 105356E4/B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Creative Psychosis Uncorporated
  • Distributed By – Big Dipper Records
  • Manufactured By – Tunes Printing
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 105356E
  • Mastered At – Propeller Mastering


Farvel Sikkerhet, 2013. Prest Av Den Nye Latinen, 03:25. Listen free to Autonomia Farvel sikkerhet Inn i øyeblikket, Tiden finnes ikke and more. 10 tracks 54:49. Autonomia Albums by tour: Farvel sikkerhet. Album 2013 10 Songs. Farvel Sikkerhet. 10 Songs, 54 Minutes. Released: Feb 27, 2013. 2013 Creative Psychosis Uncorporated. More By Autonomia. Nærmere Naturen Kommer Du Ikke EP. Farvel sikkerhet by Autonomia, released 27 February 2013 Jeg befinner meg stort sett i tida Det er vanskelig å være tilstede i øyeblikket. Includes unlimited streaming of Farvel sikkerhet via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Stream Farvel Sikkerhet utdrag, a playlist by Autonomia from desktop or your mobile device. trelease4342872. Buy in LP format or digital: 52669. Autonomia Farvel sikkerhet norwegian indie diy post-punk post-rock freakbeat psychedelic shoegaze. Autonomia is an alternative rock group based in Oslo, Norway. Autonomia har med sikkerhet laget en indie-klassiker. 910 - Hissig. Autonomia are a great and hidden gem from the large underground of Norwegian music, with members from veteran bands such as Freeshine, Dunderhonning and Far From Tellus. Singing in Norwegian, their music is eclectic and it can shift from sweet and rough indie-pop with Hüsker Dü guitars to long, slow and heavy post-rockpost-hardcore anthems reminiscent of bands like Envy and Neurosis. Autonomia begynte å spille sammen i 2010 med medlemmer fra Crawling Duck Johnson og Freeshine. Filter Discography By. Singles & EPs All