» Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM
Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM Album
Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM Album
Performer: Bane
Title: Los Angeles 3:58 PM
Label: 6131 Records
Country: US
Released: 2009
Style: Hardcore
Cat: 6131022
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1754 mb | MP3 size: 2092 mb | WMA size: 1965 mb
Genre: Rock
Tracklist

1Another World
2The Guiding Light
3As The World Turns

Notes

Limited to 1000 copies.

Album

It was released in America on 6131 Records as Los Angeles 3:58pm, in Europe on Hurry Up Records as Rome 12:58am, and in conjunction with the 1st 7 as a CD in Australia on Resist Records as Perth 7:58am, in Japan on Alliance Trax as Tokyo 7:58am, and in South America on Hurry Up Records as Curitiba 7:58pm. Los Angeles - Last Chance. Zach Jordan - Guitar. Bane - 'Don't Wait Up' album premiere. Released date December 2009. Los Angeles 3:58pm is the second of two 7's in Bane's set of world series releases. Los Angeles 3:58pm. Los Angeles - When You Think Of Me. Don't Wait Up 2014, Album. Members owning this album0. Los Angeles - Edge Of Forever. Listen to online Bane 2 - Los Angeles 3:58 PM, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. From the Album Los Angeles 3:58pm 2009. Band: Bane Album: EP Los Angeles PM Genre: Hardcore No copyrights infringement intended in this video Angeles 3:58 PM. Don't Wait Up. Hard Rock. Add an audio file. Release group by Bane. Los Angeles 3:58pm 2009, Album. 6:58 Am Boston. Los Angeles 3:58pm is the second of two 7's in Bane's set of world series releases. Release date . Tokyo 7:58am was also released as Perth 7:58am and Curitiba 7:58pm, and compiles the tracks found on Boston 6:58pm and Los Angeles 3:58pm. buy at Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda Pot Committed One For The Boys Hoods Up End With An Ellipsis My Therapy Don't Go Wasted On The Young What Keeps Us Here Swan Song. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. The Guiding Light. Band Name Bane USA-1. Dublin, 11:58 P. Type EP. To favorites 3 Download album. Music StylePunkcore. Музыкальный стильHardcore. 3 tracks 8:56. From the Album Boston 6:58pm 2009. Los Angeles. US2009. From the Album The Note 2005. Los Angeles - Run. Добавить рецензию. Los Angeles 3:58 PM From Bane - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Bane here on Frogtoon Music. more info. Los Angeles - Los Angeles 2007. ANOTHER WORLD. Aaron Dalbec - Guitar. Whitt, Cassie 8 May 2014. Labels 6131 Records. Learn more. Buy Bane 2 - Los Angeles 3:58 PM from authorized sellers. Released date 2009. Don't Wait Up 2014, Album. Дата релиза 2009. Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Владельцы этого альбома0. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone Details. Bane : Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Release type: Album. Los Angeles 3:58pm 2009, 6131. Los Angeles - I Will Carry You. Album Name Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Band Name Bane. Los Angeles - Thanks To You. Artist: Bane. Bane USA-1. Other productions from Bane. Bane is a name that has been used more than once: 1. Boston 6:58pm was released internationally as Dublin 11:58pm. Release group information. Bane is a hardcore punk band that began as a side project between Aaron Dalbec then of Converge and Damon Bellardo. Brendan Maguire - Bass. Listen album. Punkcore, USA 2009 - 6131 Records Learn more. Video Tracks on Los Angeles 3:58 PM Album include: The Guiding Light, As The World Turns, Another World. turned into nights And we held on with all our might Cuz nothing stays no way, no how There's no forever The only thing that lasts forever Is right fucking now. Music StyleHardcore. Los Angeles - I Must Be Blind. Type 7''. Los Angeles 3:58 PM. Esoteric Formulae 2018, Album. 6131 Records. Список групп Hardcore Bane USA-1 Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Aaron Bedard - Vocals. Listen free to Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM The Guiding Light, As The World Turns and more. Лейблы 6131 Records. Other productions from Bane USA-1. 7 Vinyl. Another World. From the Album Give Blood 2001. Album Name Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy. Compilation contributions. Dont Wait Up. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Buy this album. buy at The Bold And The Beautiful One Life To Live The Young And The Restless. Bob Mahoney - Drums. Los Angeles 3:58pm was released internationally as Rome 12:58am. Нет оценок. Type 7''. As the World Turns. They Came From Massachusetts 1996, Big Wheel Recreation - Both Guns Blazing

Comments (1)
Jieylau
Super weird variant. I own it. 6131 records were all pretty clueless. Some sort of unknown color transition. Ask and I'll send some pictures.
id be keen to see this as for sure. thanks.