» Lizzy Borden - Deal With The Devil
Lizzy Borden - Deal With The Devil Album
Lizzy Borden - Deal With The Devil Album
Performer: Lizzy Borden
Title: Deal With The Devil
Label: Metal Blade Records
Country: Germany
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Cat: 3984-14343-2
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2322 mb | MP3 size: 2589 mb | WMA size: 1446 mb
Genre: Rock

1We Only Come Out At Night
Written By – Bruce/Buxton/Cooper/Dunaway/Smith
2Hell Is For Heroes5:11
3Deal With The Devil3:45
5State Of Pain
Guitar [Assisted On Lead] – Dan Fitzgerald
6Generation Landslide
Guitar [Assisted On Lead] – David Michael Philips, Joe Steals
Bass – Joey Vera
8Lovin' You Is Murder
Bass – Joey Vera
9There Will Be Blood Tonight3:55
10The World Is Mine4:56
11(This Ain't) The Summer Of Love
Written By – Bouchard/Krugman/Waller


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3984-14343-2Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Metal Blade Records3984-14343-2Germany2000
3984-14343-4Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-14343-4Thailand2000
NIGHT 116Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num)Night Of The Vinyl Dead RecordsNIGHT 116Italy2011
3984-14343-2, GER SPV: 085-103092Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Metal Blade Records, Metal Blade Records3984-14343-2, GER SPV: 085-103092Germany2000
VB200 68Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil ‎(Cass, Album)Invisible HalahupVB200 68Russia2000


  • Acoustic Guitar, Sitar, Rhythm GuitarAlex Nelson
  • Arranged ByElliot Solomon, Lizzy Borden
  • Artwork, CoverTodd McFarlane
  • BassMarten Andersson
  • Bass [4 And 12 String]Michael Davis (tracks: 4 to 6, 8)
  • Concept ByLizzy Borden
  • DrumsJoey Scott Harges
  • Engineer [Enhanced Cd Audio Creation]Kris Solem
  • GuitarAlex Nelson , Louis Cyphre
  • Lead VocalsLizzy Borden
  • Mastered ByTom Baker
  • Other [Lucifer Lawyer] – Richard Schulenburg
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, KeyboardsElliot Solomon
  • Twelve-String GuitarDan Fitzgerald
  • Written-ByLizzy (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9, 11)


  • Barcode: 039841434323
  • Matrix / Runout: A0102319021-0101 18
  • Label Code: LC 6705
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L558
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K7


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC


Deal with the Devil is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Lizzy Borden released in 2000. A return to form, featuring a cover by Todd McFarlane. Two covers were recorded. This Ain't The Summer Of Love is originally by Blue Öyster Cult and Generation Landslide by Alice Cooper. The Japanese version includes a cover of Scorpions' We'll Burn the Sky as a bonus track. All tracks by Lizzy Borden except where noted. There Will Be Blood Tonight 3:56. Hell Is for Heroes 5:11. LIZZY BORDEN - 'Deal with the Devil' 'If you are an artist, record label or a manager and would like me to remove your music just inform me and I will do so'. Songs in album Lizzy Borden - Deal With The Devil 2000. Lizzy Borden - There Will Be Blood Tonight. Lizzy Borden - Hell Is For Heroes. Lizzy Borden - Deal With The Devil. Lizzy Borden - Zanzibar. Lizzy Borden - Lovin' You Is Murder. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2000 11 Songs. Deal With the Devil. Lizzy Borden. A lot may have changed in the years since the last Lizzy Borden album, Master of Disguise, but the band, bless their souls, have stuck to their heavy-metal-meets-glam-in-a-dark-alley aesthetic. That's consistency for you. Not to mention an enviable ability to stay blind to musical trends. After disappearing for nearly a decade, thanks to legal wrangles, and then regrouping with a new lineup, Lizzy still sound like the missing link between Skid Row and Iron Maiden. Deal with the Devil by Lizzy Borden, released 10 October 2000 1. There Will Be Blood Tonight 2. Hell Is for Heroes 3. Deal with the Devil 4. Zanzibar 5. Lovin' You Is Murder 6. We Only Come Out at Night 7. Generation Landslide 8. The World Is Mine 9. State and Pain 10. This Ain't The Summer of Love 11. The Texas band's debut lives up to the persistent buzz. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jul 7, 2020. go to album. Providence by Ulthar. Listen free to Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil There Will Be Blood Tonight, Hell is for Heroes and more. 11 tracks 49:12. Deal with the Devil. Type: Full-length. Release date: October 9th, 2000. Catalog ID: 3984-14343-2. Released by Night of the Vinyl Dead Records in November 2011 as a regular black vinyl with an inner and a real Lizzy's deal with the devil limited to 250 handnumbered copies. Recording information: Produced, engineered and mixed by Elliot Solomon. Recorded and mixed at The Crypt, North Hollywood, CA. Identifiers: Barcode: 03984143432. Added by: Unknown user. Year . Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Mehr Bilder