» Unnatural Selection - En Theos
Unnatural Selection - En Theos Album
Unnatural Selection - En Theos Album
Performer: Unnatural Selection
Title: En Theos
Label: Grindcore Karaoke
Country: US
Released: 05 May 2011
Style: Grindcore, Experimental
Cat: GK#32
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2100 mb | MP3 size: 2139 mb | WMA size: 2010 mb
Genre: Rock

1Knife Licker0:47
2Hive Mind0:56
4Born From Porn0:23
5Older Lies0:19
6En Theos4:45
7Directive 4 / Carve / Taxonamy1:42
8Fifty Word Obituary0:31
9I Am Jack's Sickening Realization Of The Truth1:52
10Violently Opposed To Violence1:18
11Light Of My Life0:18


  • ProducerMartin Grainger
  • Recorded ByMartin Grainger
  • Written-ByMartin Grainger, Tom Mullen


Listen free to Unnatural Selection En Theos Desolation, Hive Mind and more. 11 tracks 14:18. Unnatural Selection is a documentary series. The first season consists of 4 episodes. It became available for streaming on October 18, 2019. Unnatural Selection Havok album. Unnatural Selection is the third full-length album by thrash metal band Havok. It was released on June 25, 2013 by Candlelight Records. All tracks are written by David Sanchez, except where noted. David Sanchez lead vocals, rhythm guitar. Reece Scruggs lead guitar, backing vocals. Unnatural Selection. Thrash Metal. Band Name Havok USA. Album Name Unnatural Selection. Type Album. Released date 25 June 2013. Labels Candlelight Records. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album90. Unnatural Selection - Flotsam and Jetsam. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Track 11 from the self-released drum machine grind duo Unnatural Selection's debut EP 'En Theos'. Available for free download now from. Неестественный отбор. Unnatural Selection original title. 1h 6min Documentary TV Series 2019 . Episode Guide. Over the course of this provocative four-part limited series, UNNATURAL SELECTION travels from Mississippi to Italy to New Zealand to Burkina Faso to Ukraine to meet the scientists, hackers, critics, ethicists and beneficiaries of the technologies that defy evolution and have the potential to do the world incredible good or irreparable harm. Unnatural Selection album. Studio album by Flotsam and Jetsam. January 26, 1999. Unnatural Selection is the seventh album by the thrash metal band Flotsam and Jetsam. It was released on January 26, 1999. Track listing. Unnatural Selection - Short Film. Old Fishermen Never Die. Unnatural Selection - Short Film added 19 new photos to the album Behind the Scenes - with Sam Mihell and Irfan Unnatural Selection. A strongly political song that appears on The Resistance, Muses fifth studio album, which came out in 2009. Unnatural Selection Track Info. Written By Matt Bellamy. Vocals Matt Bellamy. Lead guitar Matt Bellamy. Rhythm Guitar Matt Bellamy. Keyboards Matt Bellamy